Announcement: Best Poster Awards Presented at Nano-Micro Conference 2017


The journal Nano-Micro Letters (A journal belonging to Shanghai Jiao Tong University) is proud to have sponsored the three “Best Poster Awards” at the Nano-Micro Conference 2017 in Shanghai, China on June 19 - 23 2017.

The award winners are: 


Yi Zhao Poster

Yi Zhao Poster Award

Yi Zhao, Beihang University, China "Enhanced electrochemical energy storage of N-doped graphene by adsorbing molecules of hydrolysized polyimide"

Lu Sun Poster

Lu Sun Best Poster Award

Lu Sun, Beihang University, China "Gram-scale production of nanoporous graphene by Mg-thermoreduction of CS2 for electrochemical energy storage"

Min Hong Poster

Min Hong Poster Award

Min Hong, Peking University, China, "Quasi-Freestanding Monolayer Striped WS2 with an Invariable Band Gap on Au(001)".

The conference chair, Prof. Yafei Zhang presented the awards to the winners.